Executive Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Casey Morgan
cmorgan@haaonline.org

Vice President and General Manager
Susan Hinkley, CAE
shinkley@haaonline.org
 

Department

Renter Services

Call (713) 595-0300 on Monday - Friday, 9:00 a.m.  - 4:00 p.m. to speak with a trained consultant to ask questions about renter rights and leases. Your call will be taken on a first come, first served basis. Call volume is high. We do not see renters in person. 

Apartment residents: Click here for more information

Media
media@haaonline.org

Accounting
acctng@haaonline.org

For job board invoices
Call 855-321-3592

Communications (non-Media contact)
comm@haaonline.org

Education & Meetings
education@haaonline.org

Form Sales
forms@haaonline.org

Government Affairs
govaffairs@haaonline.org

HAA Online
webmstr@haaonline.org

Information Technology
infotech@haaonline.org

Member Services
members@haaonline.org

Rental Credit Reporting
rcr@haaonline.org

Supplier Services
suppsrvc@haaonline.org

Main 713-595-0300
Fax 281-582-1503

*For urgent Media inquiries please contact 713-595-0302